Amazing brother ever!

Amazing brother ever!

I love love love Atom since his 5&up days and i couldn’t believe my eyes when my brother sent this photo to me this morning! ahhhh

Who would’ve though he’d do something like this for his ate! ^____^

The story was Arbie (his GF) was one of the crusader publication staff who i think helped facilitate the Media event that Atom attended. My brother then asked her if she could ask Atom for a fansign and voila! Ekkkks more than this photo, i was so touched that little bro would even think getting a fansign for me. *sobs*

Fangirl mode was soooo on this morning! i was shrieking like a banshee. haha. This made my year !!

Leave a Reply

