Korea in 3…2…1

Ive been waiting for this since forever! and i cant contain my excitement for my upcoming short trip to SEOUL! ahhhhhhh


Ive been waiting for this since forever! and i cant contain my excitement for my upcoming short trip to SEOUL! ahhhhhhh

For someone who has been watching Korean dramas since 2001 (without english subtitles, yeah i was that kid) this will be a dream come true for me. Probably some people I know will find it ridiculous but I couldnt explain how long i’ve waited  and how important it is for me to see Seoul.  Even if it really was not part of my plan i tried to make this wish happen and on top of that I will watch BIGBANG’s concert! hell yeah!!!

This Seoul experience will be a short one but i intend to make the most out of it. It’ll be winter there and  I JUST CANT STAND THE COLD! brrrrrr.  As for my fav group Bigbang, good lord!! hopefully they wont look like ants from where im seated.lol. We really didnt have much choice on the arrangement , in fact we’re very grateful that we got in because damn! that was some serious business securing those golden tickets!

On the negative side, THIS TRIP wiped out my savings. ugh.

Leave a Reply

